Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 premiered last week with the first episode. And after watching the latest episode, fans wonder how many episodes the final season of the hit anime will get.

Millions of anime fans were waiting to watch MAPPA’s Attack on Titan Final Season. The Japanese animation studio picked up the franchise from WIT Studio and released the first sixteen episodes of Season 4 last year. It was around that time when AOT manga also came to an end with 139 chapters.

That said, fans are still waiting to see the conclusion of Eren’s journey in the anime. Fortunately, after a long wait, the anime has returned to our screens with all-new episodes.

  • More: What is the “Rumbling” in Attack on Titan?

Attack on Titan | Final Season Part 2 Official Trailer 2



Attack on Titan | Final Season Part 2 Official Trailer 2





Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode Count

Recently, Attack on Titan’s official website confirmed that Final Season Part 2 would feature a total of 12 episodes. Initially, SPY, a reputed anime insider, revealed the episode count of the final season. Now, after a long wait, MAPPA confirmed that the last season would end after giving us a total of 28 episodes. So, with the first episode of Part 2 already released, we have 11 more episodes to look forward to before Season 4 Part 2 comes to an end.

The 76th episode of Attack on Titan was titled “Judgement,” and it featured the intense battle between Attack and Armored Titan. Well, the official website confirmed that this week’s episode will be titled “Sneak Attack/Deceit.”

Where to Watch Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Come Out?

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 is available to watch on Crunchyroll and Funimation, so make sure you have a subscription to one of the streaming services if you don’t have it already. Both platforms offer a free trial for premium memberships, which allows you to watch new episodes a few hours after their broadcast in Japan.

Have something to tell us about this article?

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *